Any questions left? Contact us

If you like our philosophy and proofs of our efficiency, if you want us to support your brands and make them grow, please write to us. We will contact you within 22 hours (working days only – we will not disturb you over the weekend unless you really want it).

If you like surprises, you may fill in the contact form at the bottom of the page – and one of us with will get back to you.

For direct contact with a person of your choice please contact one of the following professionals:

Managing Director and New Business:

Aurelia Szokal, +48 600 067 039, aurelia.szokal@brandsupport.pl

Client Service:

Weronika Lech, + 48 600 067 045, weronika.lech@brandsupport.pl
Karolina Bourgeon-Zielińska,
+48 600 067 049, karolina.bourgeon-zielinska@brandsupport.pl
Karolina Parol,
+48 600 067 046, karolina.parol@brandsupport.pl
Anna Bober,
+48 606 112 609, anna.bober@brandsupport.pl
Kinga Sobieraj,
+48 668 497 820, kinga.sobieraj@brandsupport.pl
Monika Strupiechowska,
+48 606 112 658, monika.strupiechowska@brandsupport.pl

SHAKE HANDS (social media):

Szymon Ślipko, +48 660 499 124, szymon.slipko@shakehands.pl
Oliwia Witewska, +48 604 727 671, oliwia.witewska@shakehands.pl
Barbara Pińkowska, +48 668 497 853, barbara.pinkowska@shakehands.pl
Ewa Sętowska, +48 668 491 115, ewa.setowska@shakehands.pl

Agency spokesperson:

Anna Bober, +48 606 112 609, anna.bober@brandsupport.pl

See you soon:)

Leave us a message